Staff Directory

HORIZON HONORS SECONDARY SCHOOL LEADERSHIP & SUPPORT      
Principal Cynthia Shaheen cynthia.shaheen@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Assistant Principal Paul Schneider paul.schneider@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3126
Dean of Student Services Scott Gotham
scott.gotham@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3014
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction Ann Huber ann.huber@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3127
Director of Athletics
Nate Agostini
nate.agostini@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3008
Grades 7-9 Student Advisor Heather Wallace heather.wallace@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3085
Grades 10-12 Counselor Erin Collins erin.collins@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3031
Administrative Assistant - Principal's Team Kimberly Hart Elkins kim.hart-elkins@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3101
Administrative Assistant - Student Membership Ayanah Newsum ayanah.newsum@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3001
Administrative Assistant - Student Activities Jan Appel jan.appel@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3011
       
HORIZON HONORS SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS      
Secondary Art Teacher Melinda Buttrey melinda.buttrey@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Band & Guitar Teacher Greg Adam greg.adam@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Business Teacher Nate Agostini nate.agostini@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3008
Secondary Chorus Teacher Chris Granger
chris.granger@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Culinary Arts Teacher Tamara Heinrich tamara.heinrich@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Technology/ Math/ Physical Education Teacher Kris Maglunog kris.maglunog@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3000
Secondary Digital Citizenship & Technology Teacher David Sheveland david.sheveland@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Journalism/Yearbook/Graphic Design/Digital Art Teacher Christi Britt christi.britt@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities/Spanish Teacher Ann Huber ann.huber@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3127
Secondary Humanities Teacher/Mentor Teacher Davina Baird davina.baird@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Ann Bialk ann.bialk@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Michaela Burns michaela.burns@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Jessica Davis jessica.davis@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Mariah Driggs mariah.driggs@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities/Drama Teacher/Mentor Teacher Joshua Garrett joshua.garrett@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Chris Huber chris.huber@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Camille Hensel camille.hensel@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Katie Kingman katie.kingman@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher David Vitagliano david.vitagliano@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Jessica Williams jessica.williams@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Jennifer Wood jennifer.wood@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Law Teacher Roger Wood roger.wood@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Jenny Boyd jenny.boyd@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Natalie Cavaleri natalie.cavaleri@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher/Mentor Teacher Jessica Bradley jessica.bradley@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Stacy Dietz stacy.dietz@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math & Science Teacher Chris Henderson christopher.henderson@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Brad Hendrix brad.hendrix@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher/Mentor Teacher Susan Holweger susan.holweger@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Computer Science Teacher Sarah Cahill sarah.cahill@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Physical Education Teacher Pat Andrew patrick.andrew@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Physical Education Teacher Susan Sorel susan.sorel@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Amanda Bors amanda.bors@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Lisa Di Chiara lisa.dichiara@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science/ Physical Education Teacher Taylor Hudzinski taylor.hudzinski@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Rick Lorenzo rick.lorenzo@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher/ Mentor Teacher Laura Owes laura.owes@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Support Lab Teacher / Team Leader Staci Smith staci.smith@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Support Teacher
Tami Wright tami.wright@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher Shannon Barden shannon.barden@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher Janet McKinney janet.mckinney@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher Laura Kramme laura.kramme@horizonhonors.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Special Education Teacher Ellen Hauck ellen.hauck@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3000
Secondary Special Education Teacher Natalie Seder natalie.seder@horizonhonors.org
480-659-3000