Who's Who

Cynthia Shaheen

Mrs. Cynthia Shaheen
Principal
cynthia.shaheen@horizonhonors.org

 
Paul Schneider   

Mr. Paul Schneider
Assistant Principal
paul.schneider@horizonhonors.org

 Scott Gotham  

Mr. Scott Gotham
Dean of Student Services
scott.gotham@horizonhonors.org

 Erin Collins  

Mrs. Erin Collins
Counselor – Grades 10-12
erin.collins@horizonhonors.org

 Heather Wallace  

Mrs. Heather Wallace
Student Advisor – Grades 7-9
heather.wallace@horizonhonors.org

 Barb Waltman  

Mrs. Barb Waltman
Director of Special Education
barb.waltman@horizonhonors.org

 Nate Agostini  

Mr. Nate Agostini
Athletics Director
nate.agostini@horizonhonors.org

For a directory that includes all Horizon Honors Secondary School staff members, click here.