Who's Who

Cynthia Shaheen

Mrs. Cynthia Shaheen
Principal
cynthia.shaheen@horizonclc.org

 
Paul Schneider   

Mr. Paul Schneider
Principal
paul.schneider@horizonclc.org

 Scott Gotham  

Mr. Scott Gotham
Master Teacher
scott.gotham@horizonclc.org

 Erin Collins  

Mrs. Erin Collins
Counselor – Grades 10-12
erin.collins@horizonclc.org

 Heather Wallace  

Mrs. Heather Wallace
Student Advisor – Grades 7-9
heather.wallace@horizonclc.org

 Barb Waltman  

Mrs. Barb Waltman
Director of Special Education
barb.waltman@horizonclc.org

 Nate Agostini  

Mr. Nate Agostini
Athletics Director
nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

For a directory that includes all Horizon Honors Secondary School staff members, click here.