Staff Directory

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
HONORS HONORS SECONDARY SCHOOL LEADERSHIP & SUPPORT      
Secondary Principal Cynthia Shaheen cynthia.shaheen@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Assistant Principal/ Secondary Testing Coordinator Paul Schneider paul.schneider@horizonclc.org 480-659-3014
Secondary Master Teacher Kathleen Patterson kathleen.patterson@horizonclc.org 480-659-3033
Secondary Master Teacher Scott Gotham
scott.gotham@horizonclc.org
480-659-3126
Grades 7-9 Student Advisor/ Secondary 504 Coordinator Heather Wallace heather.wallace@horizonclc.org 480-659-3085
Grades 10-12 Counselor Erin Collins erin.collins@horizonclc.org 480-659-3031
Secondary Special Education Teacher Ellen Hauck ellen.hauck@horizonclc.org 480-659-3139
Secondary Special Education Teacher Beth Weiss beth.weiss@horizonclc.org 480-659-4051
Director of Athletics Nate Agostini nate.agostini@horizonclc.org 480-659-3008
Secondary Administrative Assistant - Principal's Team Kim Hart Elkins kim.hart-elkins@horizonclc.org 480-659-3101
Secondary Administrative Assistant - Student Membership Tami Wright tami.wright@horizonclc.org 480-659-3001
Secondary Administrative Assistant - Student Activities Sandy Wengrzyn sandy.wengrzyn@horizonclc.org 480-659-3011
       
HORIZON HONORS SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS      
Secondary Art Teacher Melinda Buttrey melinda.buttrey@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Band Teacher Greg Adam greg.adam@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Chorus Teacher Cori VanderLey cori.vanderley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Culinary Arts Teacher Tamara Heinrich tamara.heinrich@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Digital Citizenship & Technology Teacher David Sheveland david.sheveland@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Journalism/Yearbook/Graphic Design/College, Career & Life Teacher Christi Britt christi.britt@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher/Mentor Teacher Davina Baird davina.baird@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Ann Bialk ann.bialk@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Jessica Davis jessica.davis@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Mariah Driggs mariah.driggs@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities/Drama Teacher/Innovation Team Leader Joshua Garrett joshua.garrett@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Chris Huber chris.huber@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Camille Hensel camille.hensel@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Katie Kingman katie.kingman@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities/ Drama Teacher/Literacy Mentor Teacher Ann Shaheen ann.shaheen@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher David Vitagliano david.vitagliano@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Humanities Teacher Jennifer Wood jennifer.wood@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Natalie Cavaleri natalie.cavaleri@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Jessica Bradley jessica.bradley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher/Mentor Teacher Kara Cochrane kara.cochrane@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Stacy Dietz stacy.dietz@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher/Mentor Teacher Susan Holweger susan.holweger@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math/Science Teacher Selene Leal selene.leal@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Math Teacher Kristoffer Maglunog kristoffer.maglunog@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Multimedia Teacher Sarah Cahill sarah.cahill@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Physical Education Teacher Pat Andrew pat.andrew@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Physical Education/Dance Teacher Susan Sorel susan.sorel@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Amanda Bors amanda.bors@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Lisa Di Chiara lisa.dichiara@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher/ Mentor Teacher Laura Owes laura.owes@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher Martin Sprinzl marty.sprinzl@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Science Teacher/ Project-Based Integration Mentor Teacher Pam Wagner pam.wagner@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Scholastic Lab Teacher Michaela Burns michaela.burns@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Scholastic Lab Teacher Jane Cowley jane.cowley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Scholastic Lab Teacher/Team Leader Staci Smith staci.smith@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher/ Team Leader Shannon Barden shannon.barden@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher Janet McKinney janet.mckinney@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000
Secondary Spanish Teacher Holly Riley holly.riley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3000